August 21:	January 22: Kyle Anabari Molls Adams Becker Storm
September 25:	February 19:
October 23:	March 18: Ali Dennison Bussy Galassi McCoullough Thomas
November 20: Adkins Crawford Culler Harvey Lovano Devarakonda	April 22: Kobelak Mackall Matev Sisson Singh Warner Rohfeld
December 18:	

CLEANING PARTY SCHEDULE